Google can feel pretty pervasive and, if you're concerned about your privacy, that might worry you. So, if you want to get rid of all your Google services, here's how you can do it and what you'll be losing.
Once that's finished, you can delete photos by opening photos.google.com, holding shift and selecting the first photos' checkmark. Next, select the last photo's checkmark, then release shift. This Delete your Google Account - Google Account Help Learn what deleting your account means: You’ll lose all the data and content in that account, like … How to Delete Photos from Google Photos? - MobiKin Next, you need to go to photos.google.com to select the first image of your Google backup and then hold the Shift key and scroll down to select the last photos. This will pitch on all the photos in the Google Photos. Step 3. At last, click Delete icon at the top to remove all the pictures at once. How to Delete Photos from Google Photos on Device Only Sep 26, 2019
This will erase all data from your internal storage as well, so be sure to back up all your photos and music before proceeding. Lastly, since the following apps will not be installed from the Google Play Store, be sure that you've enabled installation from " Unknown sources " on your device.
Delete all Photos from Google Photos 2019 - Social Positives Jul 19, 2020
Google Photos will save all the photos you take on the iPhone, but if you delete something from the Apple Photos app, it won't necessarily delete it from Google Photos. However, if you try to
But when you delete photos and videos from Google Photos, they say in the trash for 60 days just in case you may restore them. This could be dangerous as well in case of hacking. The following article is dedicated to providing a complete guide on how to permanently delete pictures and videos from Google Photo.